

NEW YORK STATE LEGISLATURE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: March 20, 2013

GENERAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Assembly

Sheldon Silver, Čo-Chair Herman D. Farrell, Jr. Joseph Morelle Earlene Hooper Brian Kolb Senate Dean Skelos & Jeffrey Klein, Co-Chairs John A. DeFrancisco Thomas W. Libous Andrea Stewart-Cousins

** REVISED **

JOINT BUDGET SUBCOMMITTEES' SCHEDULE

Wednesday, March 20

Public Protection / Criminal Justice / Judiciary - Has Been Postponed

(Was Scheduled for 4:30 p.m. in Hearing Room A)

Assembly Joseph Lentol, Co-Chair Helene Weinstein Daniel O'Donnell Steven Englebright *Karim Camara Joseph Giglio

*Michael Montesano

Senate Michael Nozzolio, Co-Chair Elizabeth Little Patrick Gallivan Greg Ball *Martin Golden Ruth Hassell-Thompson *John Sampson

* Alternate

New York State Assembly [Welcome Page] [Press Releases]