ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER OF THE CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE OF THE COURTS

Pursuant to the authority vested in me, in consultation with and by agreement of the Honorable Elizabeth A. Garry, Presiding Justice of the Appellate Division, Third Department, on behalf of her court, I hereby designate the following judges as Acting Justices of the Supreme Court in the Third Judicial District, effective January 1, 2024:

Hon. Andra Ackerman Hon. Gerald W. Connolly Hon. James Farrell Hon. James H. Ferreira Hon. Denise A. Hartman Hon. E. Danielle Jose-Decker Hon. Susan M. Kushner Hon. William Little Hon. Roger D. McDonough Hon. Anthony McGinty Hon. Sara W. McGinty Hon. Paul V. Morgan, Jr. Hon. Kimberly A. O'Connor Hon. Richard M. Platkin Hon. Sarah Rakov Hon. Brian Rounds Hon. Keri E. Savona Hon. Adam W. Silverman Hon. Jennifer Sober

Hon. Elizabeth Walsh

Hon. David A. Weinstein

I hereby further designate the following, effective January 1, 2024, as Acting County Court Judges:

Hon. Christopher T. Maier

Hon. John J. Reilly

These assignments shall be in addition to the designees' other assignments and duties, shall be subject to further order, and shall otherwise remain in effect until December 31, 2024.

Chief Administrative Judge of the Courts

Dated: December 21, 2023

AO/370/2023