### **News Release**



## Assembly Speaker Carl E. Heastie

NYASSEMBLY.GOV

**CONTACT:** Kerri Biché (518) 455-3888

bichek@nyassembly.gov



# Speaker Heastie Announces New Leadership Positions and Committee Chairs for 2018 Legislative Session

Chair, Majority ConferenceSteven OtisVice Chair, Majority ConferenceRon Kim

Secretary, Majority Conference Walter T. Mosley

### **STANDING COMMITTEES**

Chair, Corporations, Authorities & Amy Paulin

Commissions
Chair, Election Law
Chair, Energy
Chair, Ethics & Guidance

Chair, Judiciary Jeffrey Dinowitz
Chair, Libraries & Education Technology Didi Barrett

#### **LEGISLATIVE COMMISSIONS**

Chair, Administrative Regulations Review Dan Quart