

DORIAN R. GLOVER, ESQ. CHAIR

JAMES A. PASCARELLA, ESQ. VICE CHAIR

STATE OF NEW YORK GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE FOR THE TENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT 150 MOTOR PARKWAY

Suite 306 Hauppauge, New York 11788 (631) 231-3775

February 8, 2024

CATHERINE A. SHERIDAN CHIEF COUNSEL

SHARON GURSEN ADES DEPUTY CHIEF COUNSEL

NANCY B. GABRIEL
ELIZABETH A. GRABOWSKI
STACEY J. SHARPELLETTI
MICHELE FILOSA
IAN P. BARRY
RACHEL MERKER
ANN MARIE MODICA-SCHAFFER
RONA I. KUGLER
ROSE L. DIAS
CHRISTOPHER R. SHANNON
STAFF COUNSEL

DOUGLAS K. KRONENBERG INVESTIGATOR

KERRY E. SMITH BRIAN WERSAN COURT ANALYST

BY EMAIL: elena@judgewatch.org PERSONAL AND CONFIDENTIAL

Elena Sassower, Director Center for Judicial Accountability, Inc. (CJA) P.O. Box 8101 White Plains, New York 10602

Re: File Nos. T-222-24, T-223-24, & T-224-24

Dear Ms. Sassower:

The attorneys against whom you complain are not registered in the Tenth Judicial District and thus our office will not exercise jurisdiction. Given that your filing reflects that you have also filed these complaints with the Committees that do have jurisdiction, our office will take no further action.

Very truly yours,

SHARON GURSEN ADES Deputy Chief Counsel

Sharon Dursen ades

SGA:gd